Machine Learning Lab

Faculties


Chiru
Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharyya
chiru@iisc.ac.in

Ph.D Students


Achintya
Achintya Kundu
achikundu@gmail.com
2009
Sweta
Sweta Sharma
swetasharma@iisc.ac.in
2017

Masters (Research) Students


Abhinav
Abhinav Anand
abhinava@iisc.ac.in
2016
Ankit
Ankit Jauhari
ankitj@iisc.ac.in
2014

Masters Students


Pooja
Pooja Ravi Kulkarni
poojak@iisc.ac.in
2016
Prachi
Prachi Sharma
prachi.sharma92@gmail.com
2016
Vysakh
Vysakh P R
vysakhr@iisc.ac.in
2016

Alumni


2015
Abhishek Bansal Masters abhishek.bansal@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Akshay Verma Masters akshay.verma@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Himanshi Sinha Masters himanshi.sinha@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Lakshmi Bansal Masters lakshmi.bansal@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Pinky Budania Masters pinky.budania@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Pushkar Nagar Masters pushkar.nagar09@gmail.com Details
Sakina Bohra Masters sakina.bohra@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Sarmistha Dutta Project Assistant shormi2009@gmail.com Details
Shreyans Dhankhar Masters shreyans.dhankhar@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Sudeep Chatterjee Masters sudeep.chatterjee@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Sweta Sharma Masters sweta.sharma@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
2014
Anjali Jain Masters jay.oza@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Harit Vishwakarma Masters harit.vishwakarma@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Lucky Dhakad Masters lucky.dhakad@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Shreyas S Masters shreyas.s@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
2013
Bibaswan Kumar Chatterjee Masters bibaswan.chatterjee@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Harichand M V Masters harichand.mv@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Jagdeep Pani Masters (Research) jagdeep.pani@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Jaiprakash Masters jaiprakash@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Mohd Aqil Masters mohd.aqil@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Pawan Kumar Masters pawan.kumar@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Pradeep Bansal Masters pradeepb@ee.iisc.ernet.in Details
Purshotam Masters purshotam@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Rashmi Balasubramanyam Masters (Research) rashmi.b@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Sayak Ray Chowdhury Masters suman.datta@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Trapit Bansal Project Assistant trapitbansal@gmail.com Details
2012
Bhupendra Singh Solanki Masters bhupendra.solanki@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Binu Jasim Masters binu.jasim@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Prashant Bhardwaj Masters prashant.bhardwaj@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Rakesh S. Masters rakeshsmysore@gmail.com Details
Shiv Ganesh S. Masters shivhameshahindustani@gmail.com Details
V.V. Srinivas Masters srinivasvemprala.nitw@gmail.com Details
2011
Lavanya Sita Tekumalla Ph.D lavanya.iisc@gmail.com Details
2010
Adway Mitra Ph.D adway@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
2009
Dyut Kumar Sil Masters dyutkumar@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
HARISH GURUPRASAD R Masters harishguruprasad@gmail.com Details
2008
Goutham Tholpadi Ph.D gtholpadi@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Hima Bindu LVNK Masters lvhimabindu@gmail.com Details
Rahul Kumar Saherawat Masters rahuls@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
S Raman Ph.D ramans_cse@yahoo.com Details
Shanmugha Krishnan S Masters shanmu@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Vikram Tankasali Masters vikramtankasali@gmail.com Details
2007
Chekuri Srikanth Varma Masters csk.varma@gmail.com Details
G Dinesh Masters g.dinesh.cse@gmail.com Details
Mayur Senjalia Masters mayursen@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Mehul Parsana Masters Details
Mrinal Kanti Das Ph.D mrinal@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Patel Vishal Nandakishor Masters (Research) onlyvishalpatel@gmail.com Details
R. Sriraghavendra Masters sriraghavendra@gmail.com Details
Rashmin Babaria Masters Details
Sreedal Menon Masters sreedal@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Urvang Joshi Masters urvang_joshi@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Vipul Agarwal Masters (Research) agrvipul@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
Yadwadkar Neeraja Jayant Masters (Research) neerajay@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
2006
Dinesh Khandelwal Masters khandelwal.din@gmail.com Details
Karthik Kumar Masters karthkk@gmail.com Details
Krishnan Suresh Kumar Masters Details
Sahely Bhadra Ph.D sahely.bhadra@gmail.com Details
Samik Datta Masters datta.samik@gmail.com Details
Shobhit Singh Masters just.shobhit@gmail.com Details
Vinay Jethava Masters (Research) vjethava@gmail.com Details
2005
Pannagadatta Shivaswamy Masters Details
Saketh Nath J Ph.D saketh.nath@gmail.com Details
2004
Niranjan K. Boorah Masters Details
Rahul Agarwal Masters Details
ShivramaKrishnan K. R. Masters Details
2003
Sourangshu Bhattacharya Ph.D sourangshu@csa.iisc.ernet.in Details
*Year mentioned is the joining year
Room No 251, Dept. of Computer Science And Automation
Indian Institute Of Science